CHAPTER EVENTS

 

No pictures to show

 

Upcoming events

    • Thu, October 08, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Sat, October 31, 2020
    • (EDT)
    • Drop off: Girls University, 1249 Celebration Blvd, Florence SC 29501
    Register


    • Sat, November 07, 2020
    • 7:00 PM (EST)
    • Virtual
    Register
    Virtual

Past events

Thu, October 22, 2020 Virtual Town Hall
Thu, October 22, 2020 Virtual Town Hall - Candidate Only Registration
Sun, October 18, 2020 2020 Fall #CAP Recruitment Blitz & Returning Participants Orientation
Thu, October 15, 2020 Fall BYO Book Club Meeting
Mon, August 17, 2020 Testing ECO Events
Mon, June 15, 2020 #CAP Workshop
Tue, June 02, 2020 Professional Development Workshop
Sat, May 16, 2020 ECO Cotillion - Financial Workshop
Sat, April 25, 2020 2020 Relay for Life
Sun, April 19, 2020 #CAP Workshop
Sat, April 18, 2020 Ivy AKAdemy: Painting with Addie's Baby
Mon, April 13, 2020 Sister Spirit Week
Thu, April 02, 2020 Target IV - BYO Book Club: The Hate U Give
Sun, March 29, 2020 Scholarship Committee Meeting
Sat, March 28, 2020 Campus Connections Interest Session
Sun, March 15, 2020 #CAP Workshop
Sun, March 08, 2020 A Pearl Celebration of Hilda Johnson (register on Eventbrite)
Fri, March 06, 2020 Target IV - Open Mic Night
Tue, February 25, 2020 Target IV - BYO Book Club: Dear Martin
Thu, February 20, 2020 HBCU College Day
Sun, February 16, 2020 #CAP Workshop
Sat, February 15, 2020 2020 ΕΧΩ Healthy Heart! Healthy Me!
Mon, January 20, 2020 2020 MLK Day or Service
Sun, January 19, 2020 #CAP Workshop
Wed, January 15, 2020 2020 ΕΧΩ Reclamation Activity and Founders’ Day Celebration
Sun, January 12, 2020 2020 ΕΧΩ Mentoring Orientation
Fri, January 03, 2020 January Sisterly Relations Meeting
Sat, December 14, 2019 December Chapter Social

©2019 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® Epsilon Chi Omega Chapter 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Epsilon Chi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this site.

For questions regarding this website, please email ecotech1908@gmail.com.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software